Slaves - Get Humiliated - Click Here

user name
password


not a member?
sign up here!

Support contact



My Favourites

profile for
maidpoppy

this member was last online:01/10/2018 07:29:44
this member joined: 27/07/2014 13:20:14
mistress dominatrix
Age: 66


Location(s): I live in Wolverhampton, I can travel a radius of about 25 miles of Wolverhampton, IE Birmingham, Walsall, etc..

enjoys: I specialize in Domestic Cleaning, I love cleaning your home , your dungeon equipment .
But mainly your home ,
IE, cleaning your bathroom and kitchen,
Hoovering and dusting and polishing in your lounge, dining room , Hall , Stairs and landings and your bedrooms,
also window cleaning and valetting your car.

I also enjoy doing home DIY and home painting, Gardening is something I love doing.

self description:
Im a 64 year old transvestite maid and slave, I live in Wolverhampton, I live alone in my humble council flat, Im looking to serve a Domme Lady or a Domme Mistress or Madam has her transvestite maid or slave .
The Lady who I end up serving must be broadminded and have no inibitions about me dressing up in a maids uniform while doing your work for you..

maidpoppy

My Wardrobe

Outerwear:



Underwear:


Footwear:


My Hair:


this profile has been viewed 66 times.
maidpoppy seeks : real time domination

maidpoppy has a total of 6 pics.

click here to see all pics full size
or click any pic below to view it





view all maidpoppy's pictures full size

Click the buttons above to send a message to maidpoppy, block maidpoppy, add maidpoppy to your favourite user list or view maidpoppy's updates.